C.G. Jung Society, Seattle

Board of Directors, 2013-2014

Bunny Brown, President (president@jungseattle.org) and Librarian (librarian@jungseattle.org)

K. Kelly, Treasurer (treasurer@jungseattle.org) and Development 

Barbara Heather, Recording Secretary (secretary@jungseattle.org)

Diane Bogue, Cashier and
    Office Manager (office@jungseattle.org)

Bryan Edmark, Event Coordinator

Kevin Filocamo, Digitization Project Coordinator

Thomas Wilkenson, Program Planning Chair (programs@jungseattle.org)

Anne Taylor, Newsletter editor

C.G. Jung Society, Seattle home page

Updated: 2 February, 2014